2019 ​Board Members



Chief Lauretta Hill

Dallas County Community College

1st Vice President

Chief H.E. Jenkins

University of St. Thomas

2nd Vice President

Chief Paul Willingham
Lone Star College

2nd Year Board Member

Captain Shane Sexton

Concordia University Texas

1st Year Board Member

Chief Heath Cariker

Kilgore College


Chief Patrick Coggins
Midwestern State University


Asst. Chief C. Leigh Dietrich
Tarrant County College District

Chief Kim Lemaux

University of Texas at Arlington

Immediate Past President


Chief Lauretta Hill, President

Dallas County Community College District

Contact TACUPA at:  TACUPAorganization@gmail.com

Please send suggestions or corrections to dvte1969@gmail.com