top of page

Updated: Navigating Campus Controversy: Challenges of Managing Protests and Critical Events with Registration Link

Don't miss the upcoming webinar, "Navigating Campus Controversy" on June 10th sponsored by CriticalArc SafeZone! Equip yourself with knowledge from thought leaders on managing protests and critical events in universities.


The webinar includes panelists Paul Dean, Chief of Police University of New Hampshire and IACLEA President, Dr. Jack Moorman, Chief of Police NC State (retired), Rodney Chatman, Chief of Police Brown University and Tyrone Wicks, Director of Campus Safety Oberlin College and Conservatory discussing recent protest across the US and experienced on their campuses.


Attendees will learn about how each panelists prepared for protests, responded to incidents during the events, completed after action reviews, and addressed media and press considerations.


Date: June 10, 2024

Time: 8 AM PST / 9 AM MST / 10 AM CST / 11 AM EST



Don't miss out on this opportunity to enhance your campus management skills!





30 views

Comments


Recent Posts 
bottom of page