top of page

TACUPA Conference 2018

The 2018 TACUPA Annual Conference was a complete success! Please join us in congratulating Chief Michael Ragan (Bill G. Daniels Outstanding Administrator Award recipient), Sgt. Clint Ratliff (Larry W. Fultz Memorial Award for Excellence recipient), LaTonya Nunn (Thomas Engells Memorial Award for Excellence recipient), Julie Spann (President's Award and Donna Spinato Scholarship recipient), Captain Sandra Joachim (Frank I. Cornwall Scholarship recipient), and Officer Emily Voelkel (TACUPA General Scholarship recipient). Thanks also to Captain Will Ivie (for serving on the TACUPA Board as a 2nd year member), Chief Ron Davidson (Conference Committee Chair), Chief Isaac Gerami (Conference Committee Co-Chair), and administrative assistants Cpl. Laura Hernandez (thanks for the great photos!), Becky Crawford, Johnetta Boldon, and Julie Spann.

Recent Posts 
bottom of page